Header Image
Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Source Code Crawlers

Locations

Inria - Rocquencourt



October 6, 2020 12:59 CEST
October 6, 2020 10:59 UTC
[Identified] Automatic crawling of source code has been paused to avoid an out of disk condition. "Save Code Now" and source code deposit are still enabled. Delivery of the storage extension, and resumption of the service, is planned for the second week of October. https://forge.softwareheritage.org/T2656

November 23, 2020 19:26 CET
November 23, 2020 18:26 UTC
[Monitoring] Storage has been extended, and background ingestion has been resumed.

www.softwareheritage.org




Operational

archive.softwareheritage.org




Operational

Save Code Now




Operational

Source Code Crawlers




Operational

deposit.softwareheritage.org




Operational

forge.softwareheritage.org




Operational